Term dates

BAEC Term dates 2021/2022

Autumn 2021

Monday 13 September - Friday 22 October (Teaching weeks 6)

Half-term 25 October – 29 October

Monday 01 November – Friday 10 December (Teaching weeks 6)

Christmas Break 

Spring 2022

Monday 10 January – Friday 11 February (Teaching weeks 5)

Half-term 14 February - 18 February

Monday 21 February – Friday 01 April (Teaching weeks 6)

Easter Break

Summer 2021

Monday 25 April - Friday 27 May (Bank Holiday Monday 02 May) (Teaching weeks 5)

Half-term 30 May – 03 June

Monday 06 June – Friday 01 July (Teaching weeks 4)

TOTAL number of Teaching weeks 32